top of page
  • 執筆者の写真kyoko

レッスンメモ (June 9)話法の転換 練習問題

今日もありがとうございました。


How many push-ups can you do in one minute?


I haven't tried that before. How about you?


毎回皆さんの近況をお聞きするのが楽しみです。





1⃣ Kana said to me, “My mother is out now.”

Kana told me that her mother was out then.


2⃣ He said, “Columbus discovered America.”

He said that Columbus discovered America.


3⃣ I said to her, “If I were you, I would stick to it.”

I told her that if I were her, I would stick to it.

「私だったら、最後まで頑張ってみるな。」 と彼女に言った。

4⃣ He said, “I will probably get there about 11a.m.

He said that he would probably get there about 11a.m.


5⃣ She said to me, “I’ll see you tomorrow.”

She told me that she would see me the next day.


6⃣ Yesterday she said to me, “I’ll see you tomorrow.”

Yesterday she told me that she would see me today.


7⃣ She said, “I hope everything will go all right.”

She expressed her hope that everything would go all right.

彼女は「何もかもうまくいくといいですね」と言った。


8⃣ Kyoko said to us, ”Let’s have a coffee break.”

Kyoko suggested that we (should) have a coffee break.



時制の一致をしない時


・不変の真理

・歴史上の事実は過去時制

・仮定法の文は時制を変えない




兼六園は、小学校の修学旅行で行って以来、訪れていませんが、


今日のお話を聞いて、もう一度行きたいなと思いました。


次回は、16日木曜日です。


I can’t wait to see all of you.







閲覧数:2回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
記事: Blog2 Post
bottom of page